AAARents: Showroom+Design Studio

AAARents invites you to come and visit any one of our 3 Showroom+Design Studio’s for all your Party, Wedding, Linens, Special Event, and TradeShow needs. Our Showroom+Design Studio have a wide array of items to inspire creative ideas for any event.

Each Showroom+Design Studio is staffed by professional Wedding+Special Event Designers, ready to work wit you to bring your inspirations to life.
If you would like to see a table set up, please call our Showroom+Design Studio at least one week in advance. Our Wedding+Special Event Designer will have a table set with the party rentals of your choice, such as Tables+Chairs, China+Dinnerware, Flatware+Cutlery, Glassware+Barware, & Linens+Fabric. If you would like to see more than 1 table setting, please let our Wedding+Special Event Designer know and he or she will set those items aside for you in advance.

If you would like to see other items besides table settings, please contact our Wedding+Special Designers in advance so that we may have those rentals items prepared for you. Many of our items are stored at our central warehouse in Omaha. If you would like to come to our Lincoln or Kearney Showroom+Design studio’s, please contact that location to see whether they have the rental items you are interested in, at there location. If not readily available, they will have the rental items transferred to their location from our Omaha warehouse Please Contact us if you have any questions.

AAARents is conveniently located throughout Nebraska with Showroom+Design Studios in Omaha, Lincoln, & Kearney Nebraska. Please contact us through the following phone numbers listed or via E-Mail through the following Contact Form

 

AAARents: Showroom+Design Studio Hours

Omaha, Nebraska

Monday-Friday, 9am – 5pm
Saturday. 8am – 12 noon

Address:
5620 South 72nd Street
Omaha, NE 68127-3974
(402) 339-3707


View Larger Map

Kathy Coder
Wedding+Special Event Designer
kathy@aaarentsevents.com

Missy McFadden
Wedding+Special Event Designer
missym@aaarentsevents.com

Sheryl Martin
Wedding+Special Event Designer
sherylm@aaarentsevents.com

Pam
Wedding+Special Event Designer
pam@aaarentsevents.com

Karma Schniedereit
Trade Show Operations
Karma@aaarentsevents.com

Lincoln, Nebraska

Monday-Friday, 9am – 5pm
Saturday. 8am – 12 noon

Address:
2700 North 27th Street
Lincoln, NE 68521
(402) 467-4151


View Larger Map

Ashley Stanard
Sales Associate
Ashley@aaarentsevents.com

Becky Boehm
Trade Show Operations
beckyb@aaarentsevents.com

Kearney, Nebraska

Monday-Friday, 9am – 5pm
Saturday. 8am – 12 noon

Address:
112 East 6th Street
Kearney, NE 68847-7480
(308) 234-1015


View Larger Map

Jody Vest
Wedding+Special Event Designer
jodyv@aaarentsevents.com

Becky Boehm
Trade Show Operations.
beckyb@aaarentsevents.com

 

Explore the Possibilities at our DreamWorks page.

 

Showoom+Design Studio’s located in:

Omaha 68127-3974, Lincoln 68521-1425 & Kearney 68847-7480

Serving Nebraska-Iowa-Missouri-Kansas-South Dakota-Wyoming-Colorado.

Like(Rent)Us on Facebook & Find us on Google+

Share Page